Skip to main content

Rosie Wild and James Bevan winners at the 2022 HELYX Inter-Service Road Race Championships in the East Midlands on October 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: 2022 HELYX Inter-Service RR Champs

Women’s Championship

1 Rosie Wild Army Cycling Union
2 Jessica Wood Army Cycling Union
3 Sarah Briggs RFDA
4 Angela Laycock Army Cycling Union
5 Christina Murray Army Cycling Union
6 Laura Furness Army Cycling Union
7 Sarah Toms Royal Air Force CA
8 Kate Dunscombe Army Cycling Union
9 Claire Nott Army Cycling Union
10 Chanel Mason Storey Racing
11 Kimmae Payn Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Laura Sheppard Royal Air Force CA
13 Helen Carrington-Smith Royal Air Force CA
14 Lucy Cotman Royal Air Force CA
15 Katherine Penfold Royal Air Force CA
16 Megan Andrew Army Cycling Union
17 Isobel Rawlinson Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
18 Tina Hartnell Royal Air Force CA
19 Sian Jones
20 Emily Heaton Royal Air Force CA

Men’s Championship

1 James Bevan Army Cycling Union
2 Stephen Swindley Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
3 Richard Ashley Jennings Army Cycling Union
4 Nicholas Jones Army Cycling Union
5 Benjamin Smith Army Cycling Union
6 Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Iain Evans Army Cycling Union
8 Jonathan Hitch Army Cycling Union
9 Nick Munro Royal Air Force CA
10 Richard Summerbell Royal Air Force CA
11 Edward Calow Royal Air Force CA
12 Mark Greenwood VC Meudon
13 Ian Lee Royal Air Force CA
14 Tom Whitworth Royal Air Force CA
15 Cameron Adams
16 David Bolland Spirit BSS
17 Ross Mallen Royal Air Force CA
18 Hassan Nada Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
19 Euan Campbell Royal Air Force CA
20 Daniel Watts Royal Air Force CA
21 Adam Chilvers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
22 Bailey Brown Royal Air Force CA
23 John Sawers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
24 Matthew Taylor Army Cycling Union
25 Craig Robinson Royal Air Force CA
26 Simon Dearden Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Source link