Skip to main content

Jake Jackson and Marcus Cockerill winners at week 7 of the Cliff Pratt Deca Community circuit races at Ennerdale Leisure Centre, Hull on August 5

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cliff Pratt Circuit Races 7

1 Jake Jackson Rose Race Team
2 Joe Shillabeer Clifton CC
3 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
4 Guy Drabble Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
5 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
6 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
7 Matthew Lock TAAP Cervelo
8 Alex Dalton
9 Joshua Van Den Bos Wold Top The Edge RT
10 Steven Guymer Team RT

3/4 Race
1 Marcus Cockerill Clifton CC
2 Archie Wright Clifton CC
3 Lewis Jackson
4 Nicholas Hall Newcastle University Cycling C…
5 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing
6 David Norris Wold Top The Edge RT
7 Benjamin Williams Cliff Pratt Racing
8 Anthony Adamson Cliff Pratt Racing
9 Chris Hoggard Cliff Pratt Racing
10 Jacob Leigh JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Source link